lairan.blogg.se

Nch debut video capture software pro
Nch debut video capture software pro











nch debut video capture software pro

I finally gave up and decided to uninstall the program. During my attempts I received a variety of error messages, but none that helped me find a solution.

nch debut video capture software pro

I should mention here that I'm using a Logitech 930e, which the manufacturer considers a "business" tool and for which Logitech doesn't produce any "consumer-type" software.ĭebut offers a variety of settings to record webcam videos, but in about an hour of trying, I wasn't able to find a single combination that enabled me to successfully capture a decent-quality video. I'm certainly not a computer wizard, but I have decent knowledge of "normal" software and some experience with video editing, etc.ĭownloading and installing was straightforward, and the program found my webcam immediately.

nch debut video capture software pro

Coincidentally, over the past couple of days, I've been looking for a program to help me record my webcam. I had never heard of Debut, but having seen it mentioned on this site, I decided to try it.













Nch debut video capture software pro